How to: Delete a Space

If you are a Space admin, follow these instructions to delete your space:

  1. Open Menu, tap on the name of your Space
  2. Tap Settings
  3. Scroll to the bottom and select Delete this Space

This is a permanent action, a deleted Space cannot be restored.


How did we do?