⏰ When Are Auto-Reminders Sent?

After inviting someone to join a Space, they will receive an auto-reminder:

  • Instantly
  • Two days after the invite is sent

When an auto-reminder is sent, invited members with the app will receive a push notification and those who don't have the app with receive a text or email (depending on how they were invited).


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs