🗑️ How Do I Delete an Event?
To delete an event:
- From any Events list, scroll to the event invite.
- If you are the host, tap the More icon (three dots).
- Select Delete. Your guests will not receive any more auto-reminders or other notifications about this event. Deleting an invite will delete all photos, chat messages and details associated with the event. If Event Tickets are enabled, all purchased tickets should first be Refunded. Co-hosts and guests do not have the option to delete events.
If you are the guest on the Event you cannot delete an event, but you can Archive Event.