How To: Remove Members

Only Admins can remove members from a Space

To remove a member:

  1. From the Menu sidebar, tap on the name of your Space.
  2. Tap Members
  3. Tap on a member's name.
  4. Tap Remove Member.

Members can re-join the Space if they still have the link to join. If you would like to prevent a member from re-joining the Space, you can choose to ban them.


How did we do?