Can I re-send invites?
- There is currently no resend feature in the app, but we do send auto-reminders.
- Guests who have not RSVP’d (undecided) receive a reminder two days after the invite is sent and one day before the event.
- All guests who are attending (RSVP’d Yes) or are undecided receive a reminder the day of the event with a link to directions (if applicable).
- Auto-reminders are on by default, this can be adjusted per event in your Event Settings.
- Alternatively, Hobnob users on the Standard plan and above can send an instant Event Update at any time to remind guests about the event.