👋 How To: Leave a Space

Members can leave a Space at any time:

To leave a Space:

  1. Open Menu, tap on the name of your Space
  2. Tap Settings, scroll to the bottom.
  3. Select Leave this Space.
  4. A pop-up message should appear, tap Yes.

You can re-join a Space after leaving if you still have the link to join.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs