πŸ›‘ How Do I Cancel My Plan?

Updated 3 months ago by Tiffany Quezada

To cancel your plan follow these steps depending on your phone type:

iPhone

  1. Open the main Menu in the Hobnob app
  2. Tap your name and avatar to open the Profile
  3. Select Manage Subscription
  4. Tap Cancel My Membership
  5. Choose, Yes Downgrade to Free

Android

  1. Open the main Menu in the Hobnob app
  2. Tap your avatar to open the Profile
  3. Select Manage Subscription

Once you unsubscribe, your subscription will be valid until the end of your current billing cycle. Once your current billing cycle ends you will automatically revert back to the Hobnob Free plan. All events created on at least one month of a paid plan will still be accessible even if the plan is later cancelled.

Subscriptions that have been purchased within the last 30 days may be eligible for a refund through the App Store or Google Play Store. Contact us at help@hobnob.io and we can assist you with requesting a refund.


How did we do?