How do I cancel my Hobnob plan on my iPhone?

To cancel an active Hobnob plan you will need to manage your subscription on the platform where you originally purchased it. 

There are 3 ways to get to this screen to manage your subscriptions: 

  1. App Store: Open App Store > Account > Tap Your Account Name > Subscriptions
  2. Settings app: Open Settings > iTunes & App Store > Apple ID > View Apple ID > Subscriptions
  3. Hobnob app: Profile tab > Manage Subscriptions

Once you unsubscribe, your subscription will be valid until the end of your current billing cycle. Once your current billing cycle ends you will automatically revert back to the Hobnob Free plan.

Cancelled subscriptions are non-refundable. No prorated refunds will be offered for partially used subscriptions. We reserve the right to issue refunds at our sole discretion, or as required by applicable law. If we choose to issue a refund in one instance, we are not obligated to issue the same refund in the future.


How did we do?