🗑️ How Do I Delete a Guest?
As the host or co-host, you can delete a guest from the guest list by following these steps:
- From any Events list, open the event by tapping on the flyer image.
- Scroll down, and under Guests, Chat & Photos, tap Guest List.
- Tap the guest’s name.
- Select Remove Guest.
Guests will not be notified that they have been deleted. If the guest has already paid for a ticket, they cannot be deleted.