How do I delete a group?

Unfortunately, there is no way to delete a group because each member is free to join or leave at any time. 

Alternatively, you can delete each member from the group by swiping left (iPhone) or long press (Android) on the group member’s name for delete option. Select Delete and confirm Yes to remove member from group. Once you're the last member of the group, you can leave it yourself by tapping the More icon (three dots) at the top right of the group's profile and then selecting Leave Group.




    How did we do?